Poem: Is

Is there anyone out there in the dark times of my soul?

Is there an eye in the endless sea of my fingers words?

Is there a voice in the silence of my despair?

Is there a hand to reach out to in my weakest nights?

Is there a song to lull the tremors of emotions?

Is every weak moment so intense to shake my core?

Is my strength a fragile skin to hold in the weakest of my nights?

Is there an anchor as I fall away?

Is it my night to swim alone and fall into the waves of feelings?

Leave a Reply

