Dicke Katze

 

GroupShot_Middle_web-490x490

While browsing Kickstarter, I came across these adorable cats! They’re called Dicke Katze. They are a very simple design, but so very charming. As you may have noticed, some have their tongues sticking out. I’ve seen some cats do that and it’s always amusing. I took a peek at the website and there’s more than just toys in the making. They have some cute cat related stuff. Personally, the orange kitty is my favorite one! I figured, if I love it, you might love it too. So I thought I’d share the Kickstarter with everyone.  I’ve already backed him and when I get my own kitty, I’ll post more!

nero

Leave a Reply

