Poem: I Feel You

Whenever you are sad, I feel my mood falling…
Whenever you are hurt, I feel my heart aching…
Whenever you frown, I feel my smile fade away…
Whenever you cry, I can feel tears streaming down my face…
Whenever you shout, I can feel my voice calling out…
Whenever you are in need, I can feel myself wanting…
Whenever you are lost, I feel myself searching…
Whenever you are happy, I feel my day brightening…
Whenever you are excited, I feel my heart fleeting…
Whenever you smile, I feel my lips purse…
Whenever you laugh, I feel my ears tingle…
Whenever you talk, I feel my voice answering…
Whenever you are content, I feel serenity….
Whenever you are truly whole, I feel complete…
Whenever you are gone, I can still feel you…

Leave a Reply

