I Make Toys!

I make a lot of different kinds of toys. Sometimes you can find my toys in our Airship Horizons etsy shop. In fact, my husband makes nerf mods. Other times, I take commissions.  I can also add fragrance to toys for $3 if you ask for it. You can see more about the kinds of toys I make in my “commissions” category on this blog. Also, if you are buying toys for young children, please make sure to ask for “baby safe” toys.

249714_10150662349950495_5966206_n

Wilson and his fish.

 

Leave a Reply

